Let’s Talk

Besides my weekly posts about decorating, I’ve decided to start doing a thing called Let’s Talk. Why? Well, ultimately, I hope to share thoughts of events and things that have inspired me, and I’m hoping that you’ll do the same! I’m pretty sure that there may be a day or two that is just like venting or even simple rambling – I apologize in advance! What I really hope to do is share conversations, make new friends and grow with you on journey that we call life!

Lets face it – life is a journey full of mountains and valleys, of sunshine and rainy days; we walk a winding path intertwined with people and events that are often amazing and sometimes heartbreaking. But…I believe that these things are what help to define who we are and where we are going. They prepare us for bigger and better things in life. I’d love to hear from you! What inspires you? what drives you? what are you afraid of? what has been your biggest challenge?

Leave a Reply

