St. Patricks Day Cup Cakes

Don't they say a dog's mouth is cleaner than yours?

I love St. Patrick’s Day, not because of the green beer and “kiss me I’m Irish”…but because it’s my mom’s birthday – Happy Birthday Mom xoxox!  We had lunch on Wednesday and I gave her these cupcakes to take with her on her trip to Maryland to see my brother’s family. They turned out delicious! I used a store-bought cake mix and mixed up some homemade butter cream icing which turned out better than last time when I accidently melted the butter. Oooops!

As you can see…we almost lost one. Shhhh…don’t tell! I wonder who got that one – 🙂

Leave a Reply

