Quote of the Week: Creating Harmony

Decorating is like music. Harmony is what we constantly strive for. At home, we want a peaceful atmosphere where the objects are the notes and nothing is off-key.  ~Charlotte Moss

I am striving for Harmony, no doubt…I find as I clean out the spaces of my life; both at the office and within my home, there’s a peace that settles in and wraps itself around me. I’ve found this whole organizational thing is about just that… creating harmony so your soul can dance. 

That’s a bit much isn’t it? What I meant to say was cleaning out the crap in my life feels good. haha!

Leave a Reply

